MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

The Greater Pokagon District

The Greater Pokagon District serves DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble and Steuben counties, including the cities of Auburn, Garrett, Waterloo, Butler, Albion, Avilla, Kendallville, Ligonier, Lagrange, Angola, Fremont, and more.

District Key 3

District Headlines

Journey To Excellence

Jim Molebash presents JTE Plaques

District T-Shirts Still Available

There are still some District T-shirts for sale. Contact Don Golden to get yours today!

Copyright © 2000-2017 Anthony Wayne Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®