Lodge Chief Andrew Winterrowd				
Vice-Chief Program Caleb Thurber	Vice-Chief Membership <i>Luke Lamb</i>	Vice-Chief Inductions James Herman	Vice-Chief Comm-Finance Owen Purinton	Chapter Chiefs
Activities Chair VACANT	Membership Chair (LodgeMaster) <i>VACANT</i>	Inductions Chair VACANT	Communications Chair <b>Megan Harris</b> Bear Facts/Social Media	Anicus Chapter <b>Ayden Yaprak</b>
NAA Chair <i>Luke Norden</i>	Unit Elections/Camp Promo Chair VACANT	Ceremonies Chair <i>Luke Lamb</i>	Finance Chair <b>Ben Decker</b>	Kekionga Chapter <i>Evan Weisheit</i>
Service Chair Alex Gliot	OA Camp Coordinator Owen Purinton	Vigil Inductions Vigil Chief <i>Marcus Smith</i>		Pokagon Chapter <i>Kylee Snow</i>
Training Chair VACANT				Seminole Chapter David Lautzenhiser
		Immediate Past Lodge Chief <b>Brody Gee</b>		

## Kiskakon Lodge Leadership Structure