top of page

A Scouting district is a partitioned geographical area of the BSA local council. District leaders mobilize resources to ensure the growth and success of each Scouting unit within their territory. The purpose of the district is to organize and support successful units thus creating a better program. 

Anthony Wayne Area Council is partitioned into four districts: Summit, Pokagon, Lincolnway, and Wabash Valley. 

Select a district to learn more.

Indiana Map_edited_edited.png
Flap Background Website_edited.png

Anthony Wayne Area Council Districts

bottom of page