Lincolnway District


District Contacts

Bill Dixon
Lonnie Fisher
Senior District Executive
Mike Skeens

Lincolnway District Leadership

  • District Executive – Mike Skeens

  • District Chairman– Bill Dixon

    • Vice Chairman of Program– Scott Fox

    • Vice Chairman of Membership– Tina Walton

    • Vice Chairman of Finance- Al Ewing

  • District Commissioner – Lonnie Fisher

    • Asst Dist Commissioner of Kosciusko Co – Bob Coffelt

    • Asst Dist Commissioner of Whitely Co – Mark Krider

  • Roundtable Commissioners

    • Cub Scouts – Marji Orr

    • Boy Scouts – Steve Corbin

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

United Way of Allen, Huntington, Jay, Adams, Wells, and DeKalb Counties

© 2020 by Cody Zimmerman. Proudly created with